Website Last Updated on: 14-July-2017 Saturday @ 2:15 PM

For Admissions, Contact

STAFF OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Sl. No. Name of the Staff Designation Contact No. E-mail
TEACHING STAFF
1 Mr. Shanmukaswamy C. V. Asst. Professor & HOD 9448175489 shanmuka.c.v@gmail.com
2 Mr. Manjunath H. R. Asst. Professor 9980212486 manjunathdvg@gmail.com
3 Mr. H. R. Kumar Asst. Professor 9448933382 horumku@yahoo.co.in
4 Mr. Prasanna Kumar M. Asst. Professor 9482068334 prasan.ctn19@gmail.com
5 Mr. Renukaradhya P. C. Asst. Professor 9980888248 rpcmtech@gmail.com
6 Mr. Basavesh D. Asst. Professor 9742504097 basavesha@gmail.com
7 Mr. Kiran G. M. Asst. Professor 7353461580 kirangm900@gmail.com
8 Mr. Suthan R. Asst. Professor 9986661346 sutrenuka123@gmail.com
9 Mr. Raghunandan R. Asst. Professor 9620161331 raghu.siet@rediffmail.com
10 Mr. Manohara P. H. Asst. Professor 9538828796 manni_6070@yahoo.co.in
11 Ms. Swetha K. H. Asst. Professor 9964749785 swethakh29@gmail.com
12 Mr. Mallesh H. L. Asst. Professor 9480250632 hlmallesh2010@gmail.com
13 Mrs. Shilpa Sannamani Asst. Professor 7204730856 sannamanishilpa@gmail.com
14 Mr. Chethan M. S. Asst. Professor 9731283259 cheth.m55099@gmail.com
15 Mr. Venugopal D. Asst. Professor 8904332672 venugopald89@gmail.com
16 Ms. Prathibha T. S. Asst. Professor 9844492525 prathibha024@gmail.com
17 Mrs. Beena G. Pillai Asst. Professor 9742858242 beenagpillai.pradeep@gmail.com
18 Ms. Meghana Asst. Professor xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx@gmail.com
Non-Teaching Staff
1 Mr. Raghavendra N. System Admin 8904443394 raghu.tmk@gmail.com
2 Mr. Aravinda Reddy N. K. System Admin 9901547784 aravinda.reddy@gmail.com
3 Mr. Sathish C. A. Asst. System Admin 9844327300 satishaparna25@gmail.com
4 Mr. Shankar D. S. Instructor 9535082781 sdsdec1988@gmail.com
5 Mr. Manu S. R. Instructor 7204630695 srmanu82@gmail.com
6 Mr. Vijeyendra T. A. Off Assistant 9844388615 vijidhesayi@gmail.com
7 Mr. Veeresh K. Attender 9741651734 Nil
8 Mr. Shivanna Attender 8951895140 shivannads@gmail.com

SEO Word Cloud